Frequently Asked Questions

Schengen Visa is a type of visa that enables holders to visit the beautiful country of Finland.

Yes, with a Finland Schengen Visa, you can visit a wide range of countries that are a part of the Schengen Zone.

With a Finland Schengen Visa, you can visit around 26 Schengen Countries namely Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Finland, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

With a Finland Schengen Visa, you can stay for up to 90 days in the Schengen Zone in a 180-day period

Usually, it takes about 10-15 days to process the online Finland Visa application form.However, if you furnish all the documents correctly and promptly attend your appointments then this can be reduced to below 10 days too!

No, our team of visa experts will book the appointment for you. Simply, get in touch with our team and they will take care of the rest.